Cheap Trick

    Cheap Trick is an indisputable American institution, beloved around the globe since 1974 for their instantly identifiable, hugely influential, brand of pop rock & roll. The legendary band with Robin Zander on vocals, rhythm guitar, Rick Nielsen (lead guitar), Tom Petersson (bass guitar), and Daxx Nielsen (drums) – are true pioneers with an unparalleled streak of certifiably classic tunes including "He's A Whore," "California Man," "Dream Police," "Surrender” and "I Want You To Want Me.”

    In 2016, Cheap Trick was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The induction honored both the band and the pioneering sound that has earned total record sales in excess of $20 million, featured appearances and more than 40 international gold and platinum certifications.

    Don't miss an unforgettable night of rock & roll with Cheap Trick live at Oaklawn Event Center in Hot Spring, AR.

    Masks are encouraged for guests who are not vaccinated. No refunds. No cameras and/or recorders. No outside food & drinks. There is an overall 6 ticket limit for this event. All ages welcome.


    Package Includes:

    • One premium reserved ticket in the first 12 rows
    • Specially designed Cheap Trick drumhead
    • Cheap Trick Dream Police patch
    • Cheap Trick dice set
    • Cheap Trick lighter
    • Commemorative tour laminate
    • Limited availability