2017 Finish Line Theater Schedule

 

Friday, May 12:     The Righteous Brothers - TICKETS SOLD OUT

Tickets on sale Tuesday, April 25 at 9 a.m.

Price: $40 and $55

No Walk Ups | Must be 21+ | Concert at 7 p.m.

Friday, June 9:     Olivia Newton-John - TICKETS SOLD OUT

Tickets on sale Tuesday, May 23 at 9 a.m.

Price: $60 and $70

No Walk Ups | Must be 21+ | Concert at 7 p.m.

 

Friday, July 28:     Kenny Loggins    

Tickets on sale Tuesday, July 11 at 9 a.m.

Price: $55 and $65

No Walk Ups | Must be 21+ | Concert at 7 p.m.

Friday, August 18:     Happy Together Tour with The Turtles featuring Flo & Eddie, The Association, Chuck Negron, The Box Tops, the Cowsills, and The Archies starring Ron Dante

Tickets on sale Tuesday, Aug. 1 at 9 a.m.

$45 and $55

No Walk Ups | Must be 21+ | Concert at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 1:     Ronnie Milsap

Tickets on sale Tuesday, Aug. 15 at 9 a.m.

Price: $30 and $40

No Walk Ups | Must be 21+ | Concert at 7 p.m.